High Tide Aquatics

barreefers.org isn't working on Google Chrome...

I'm currently using Mozilla Firefox and I could log in here, but when I go here using Google Chrome, the site works, but I just cant log in, I put in my username/password and click log in, I just don't log in? I tried like 10 times already. Can anyone help me out please?

I've been using Chrome for a couple of years now and it always worked fine.
Try to reinstall.
Also reboot twice if you are on windows ;-)

Joost_ said:
*cough* Windows XP sucks *cough*

I beg to differ, typical MAC owner comment :lol:

Reminds me of the "Smug" episode of South Park, just swap out MAC with Pruis.

as a windows XP, windows7 and OSX user, XP rocks if supported (and support is dying). Win Millennium and Win Vista choke a goat.

Joost_ said:
hehehehe
Moses can't render sketchup images because his computer is too old, I beg to differ :lol:

That does not mean squat about his operating system, just his computer. I have a new computer with XP Pro and I can render sketchup, crunch massive PS, AI, INDD files, etc etc. My machine can go toe to toe with most MACs so shhhh simmer down grasshopper :)

Gomer said:
as a windows XP, windows7 and OSX user, XP rocks if supported (and support is dying). Win Millennium and Win Vista choke a goat.
Sadly I am being forced onto 7 now... company wide migration. means my home machine has to migrate as well. Good thing all my super $$$$$$ software will be supported :D Not looking forward to a more bloated system though.

GreshamH said:
Joost_ said:
hehehehe
Moses can't render sketchup images because his computer is too old, I beg to differ :lol:

That does not mean squat about his operating system, just his computer. I have a new computer with XP Pro and I can render sketchup, crunch massive PS, AI, INDD files, etc etc. My machine can go toe to toe with most
MACs so shhhh simmer down grasshopper :)
There ya go.... :p
lol, wutever. To each their own I suppose!

GreshamH said:
Gomer said: