1. The 2014 BAR Members Only Frag Swap is today!

    Become a member in order to participate in today's swap!
  2. Hey Bay Area Reefers!

    Please excuse the mess as we're currently sorting out some technical issues with our new home page as it has thrown off our website URLs a bit.

    Thank you for your patience!

    Your Webmin

Neptune ATK

Discussion in 'Equipment' started by scuzy, Sep 13, 2017.

  1. scuzy

    scuzy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,136
    Likes Received:
    388
    My fmm module just crapped on me with and ! Showing in fusion. Only way to reset is unplug the whole module and it finally power cycles. How's un reliable for a ATO. Grr


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  2. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,081
    Likes Received:
    902
    Is the module up to date? Is the Apex up to date?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  3. scuzy

    scuzy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,136
    Likes Received:
    388
    Of course it's up to date.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  4. scuzy

    scuzy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,136
    Likes Received:
    388
    Srev 11 on the atk and apex is on the latest firmware


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  5. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,081
    Likes Received:
    902
    Was the status light blinking on the FMM? The triangle ! was in the module status page?
     
  6. scuzy

    scuzy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,136
    Likes Received:
    388
    No led on the module had to remove all cables for a few seconds then it came back.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  7. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,081
    Likes Received:
    902
    Hmm. Are you using the solenoid valve? Or have flow sensors attached to it?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  8. scuzy

    scuzy Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,136
    Likes Received:
    388
    I had one flow sensor attach to it. But should it matter?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
     
  9. Vhuang168

    Vhuang168 Supporting Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2015
    Messages:
    3,081
    Likes Received:
    902
    It may. How long have you had it?

    Start a ticket with Neptune Support.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     

Share This Page