High Tide Aquatics

90 gal Equipments question

Hey guys, I am starting a 90 gal mix reef tank. I made a list of equipments that I think i should get, but I'm not sure if there are better options out there; i.e. cheaper, better, more worth the money, or if there's missing equipments. Could you guys please go over the list with me and see if there are better options for me?
Also, I am only a student so my funds are definitely limited... so if someone has these equipments or an equivalent for sell please let me know. I will make another post in the member's only buy/sell. Try not to mention any selling in this post, because I don't want to break the rules.
Here's the link for buying http://www.bareefers.org/home/node/13620

-Thanks!

**question marks means I'm really not sure**(Brought) means I already got it**
- Tank Set: 90 Gallons (48 x 18 x 24) -------------------------------------------------$600 (Brought)
- Protein Skimmer: Reef Octopus XS-200 (15 x 9.4 x 23)----------------------------$350
- Lights: Sunlight Supply Tek 6x54 watt T5 36” ---------------------------------------$300
- Return Pump: Eheim 1250???---------------------------------------------------------$100?
- Sump: DIY 40-50 gal-------------------------------------------------------------------$100
- Heater:????------------------------------------------------------------------------------$50?
- Flow: EcoTech MP40--------------------------------------------------------------------$420
- Controller: ReefKeeper Light Plus: (PH, salinity, temp, ATO)-------------------------$280
A) Salinity Probe------------------------------------------------------------$90
B) Float Kit------------------------------------------------------------------$25