Kessil

Fishville On Facebook - I Think You'll Like This

I'm not sure if any of our Club Members are on Facebook, and if so, you may be interested in the social interactive game Fishville http://www.facebook.com/apps/application.php?id=151044809337, it's similar to Farmville. I've provided a link to Fishville below.

You'll see that you you'll need tank buddies- they call em "neighbors," and I'll be happy to be a neighbor/tank buddy for those interested in playing. Please friend me and make me your "Neighbor too" (if you're interested. :glasses:

Here's the Link http://apps.facebook.com/fishville/index.php

Thx :bigsmile:

I didn't check out Fishvill though... nor will I ever. I don't use FB to play games :D

Reef Keeper said:
Hi Gresham,

Thx for the FYI.... I'm new to FB. Is it safe to play online? I get invites from people that I wouldn't want to Friend.

LMK :)

I bet it is, but that really isn't why I don't play. FB is a tool to me and I really don't "game" on my computer anymore. I went through that phase early on in life and burned it right out of my blood so to speak.

However, there are a lot of bogus links posted on FB and bogus apps/ads. I tend not to hit any link and I never touch a single ad banner.

I don't facebook, which is why I didn't friend you :) Not that I wouldn't friend you its just that facebook is one of the things that probably will end up costing me my marriage as the wife uses the good computer to play that stupid farmville game!!!!!

GreshamH said:
Reef Keeper said:
Hi Gresham,

Thx for the FYI.... I'm new to FB. Is it safe to play online? I get invites from people that I wouldn't want to Friend.

LMK :)

However, there are a lot of bogus links posted on FB and bogus apps/ads. I tend not to hit any link and I never touch a single ad banner.

Thx for the heads up. I'm new to it, and very leery of SNs. Don't want to catch anything.

Much Appreciated

sfsuphysics said: